Deleting an Event

Maybe you created an event by mistake or have duplicated an existing one and want to remove the original.

To delete and event, simply go to Edit Event in the upper right toolbar.

This will bring you back to your main event details page, where you'll see a Delete Event option in the lower right.

Important: Once an event is deleted, it can never be re-instated!

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!